Thursday Feels Like Friday

So, it’s Thursday. It feels like it should be Friday. We are pretty slow here in the RC art department so I spent my lunch break (plus some) turning a doodle into a full-on illustration. It made us laugh.

~ by betterthanhuman on August 16, 2007.

5 Responses to “Thursday Feels Like Friday”

  1. Funny pic! This would make for a good Photoshop illustration. I may have to get your approval to do so – S

  2. It’s all yours Shane.

  3. […] viewing the “BetterThanHuman” blog I came across a vector piece that inspired me. It looked like a fun illustration so I put my own personal spin on it and this is […]

  4. Thanks man! I just posted my version in my blog if ya want to check it out. – S

  5. Um, you’re amazing.

Leave a Reply

 
