Four Months

Well, Judah just turned 4 months old on the tenth. I can’t believe how quickly the time has gone by. He’s more like a little boy and less like a baby every day. I’m constantly amazed at how fast he learns and grows and changes. It’s been a little bumpy at times but it’s all been good. He’s pretty much sleeping through the night now and he’s finally gaining plenty of weight and he just gets cuter all the time.

Being a dad is, I’m sure, easier than being a mom. However, it’s not without it’s stresses. I want Judah to grow up right. With a love for Christ and people too. I don’t want him to go through some of the crap I did or make some of the stupid mistakes I did. I pray every day and just thinking about those things alone is almost enough to bring me to tears. Not to mention, girls and college and everything else. Anyhow, enough ranting.

Here are a couple of photos for those who care. Click for a larger image.

judah-new.jpg

~ by betterthanhuman on January 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “Four Months”

  1. They both look really happy. You must be doing something right! – S

  2. My colleague has a 2yr old son who came running to the door when he got home. When the kid saw him he yelled “Daaddy…NOOOOOO!” and ran back into the house..talk about feeling appreciated! 🙂 so if you buy him a wii now, he won’t do the same thing y’know! :p

Leave a Reply

 
