I’m Behancin’ It

I’ve got a portfolio up on Behance.net

Check it out here: BetterThanHuman on Behance

~ by betterthanhuman on March 3, 2008.

5 Responses to “I’m Behancin’ It”

  1. Wow nice presentation on the portfolio. How’s the exposure on that site? I’m thinking of throwing something together.

  2. Nice T! I haven’t really seen all of your work, just what’s on your blog and I have to say your designs are really top notch. Nice portfolio – S

  3. thanks for the comment man, i’m still working on the types, feeling that’s something that i have to evolve. looking at hydro’s and twhite’s stuff makes me realize that i still have a long way to go. not to mention your stuff, you guys are way ahead of me. but i’ll keep working on it when i have the time. i wish i hade a more creative job than i have right now, but it pays the rent and keeps me alive. i do learn a lot about the offset printing industry and i’m sure it will give me advatages that most ppl don’t have.
    keep it up in the US dude!

  4. Youv’e been post free for 4th months here. just thought I would congratulate you on that. Ha!

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Cradleboard.

Leave a Reply

 
