Beware the Creech

Long time, no post. So I’m working on some shirts to sell featuring The Creature from the Black Lagoon. They’ll be ready in time for halloween.

Hit me with some feedback. Let me know what you think and if you’d be interested in buying one. I’m thinking they’ll be around $15-$18 each on slim fit tees.

They’ll be printed with 2-3 colors. I haven’t picked a shirt color yet.

I’m also thinking I might throw some shades on him. What do you think?

The colors in the art are just working colors, not final.

~ by betterthanhuman on October 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Beware the Creech”

  1. Wow a new post! YAAY! 😉
    Loooking good there Tom, I think you def should put on some shading! If the price is right in the end (that means if I have enough dough left) i’ll buy one!

    keep us updated with the progress!

  2. Hey Brotha, glad to see a new post! It’s been awhile. “Creech” looks good and would look even better on a brown Tshirt. Just my 2 cents. – S

Leave a Reply

 
